Hot Off The Press

Hey Ya’ll!

If you haven’t checked out our latest article for The Laurel of Asheville, check it out here!

Today I moved about 70 cinder blocks down to the footers. No need to pat me on the back, I’ve been patting my own all day.

Tomorrow we’ll hit the ground running. A few nerves as we work through a bunch of unknowns, but we’re envisioning a smooth sailing project ahead. I’ll be helping the dudes with the wall, but I also hope to start refurbishing the spiral staircase. It needs some love.

I’m always on the space saving lookout. This Apartment Therapy post has a few notable ideas…

photo compliments of Apartment Therapy
photo compliments of Apartment Therapy
photo compliments of Apartment Therapy
photo compliments of Apartment Therapy
Leave a Reply

