Nothin’ Done Hun

Well, this hasn’t happened in awhile…there are no home updates today. Thought the drywall crew was going to finish up today, but I seem to have been wrong. Maybe they’re taking a 2 day Labor Day. I like their style.

Let’s admit it. I’ve practiced a HUGE amount of restraint by not Pinterestifying you guys. Glad I saved my Pins for a slow day such as today….

Here’s 2 (just 2!) from my “Stuff I Want To Make” folder:

41f9ca187173a67fbb9ff22190fbb7d63a04b8c46f010984e672a6ed6b21568b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for playing along. Be back tomorrow!

One thought on “Nothin’ Done Hun

Leave a Reply

